Sneak Peek: Awakened!

It’s here fans and fledglings, the excerpts you’ve all been waiting for! Chapters 1, 2 and 3 from Awakened arrive at the!

Awakened, released in hardback and eBook editions on January 4th 2011, sees Zoey Redbird absolved by the Vampyre High Council and returned to her position of High Priestess at Tulsa’s House of Night,  but with Neferet set on vengeance, and the loss of Heath still heavy on her heart, Zoey’s troubles are far from over.

January 4th 2011 will also see the first ever UK audio book release for the House of Night series, so to celebrate we thought we’d give you a sneak peek you can listen to as well as read!

Click here to listen to chapters 1 and 2 of Awakened.

Click here to read the tantalising 3rd chapter.

We hope you enjoy,

House of Night Team